Our Optimize Membership subscriptions are auto-renewed after each billing period (monthly or yearly, depending on the subscription you've chosen).


Please note, that if you cancel your subscription it will turn off the auto-renewal and end with the current subscription cycle, not immediately.

Did this answer your question?