If you cancelled your trial and want to rejoin, we can help! We’re glad that you'd like to review your subscription settings and return to Optimize Premium!

To reactivate your Premium status and ensure unlimited access to all content beyond the trial period, you can review and edit your Optimize account settings. So if you change your mind after you have already cancelled (and we hope you do!), you can very easily stay as a Premium Optimizer by following the information provided below.

Subscribed through the Website?

You can reactivate your subscription by logging in and heading back to www.optimize.me/membership

 

Subscribed from within the iOS or Android app?

You can review the subscription through your iTunes or PlayStore. You can find the details here:  

 

If you have any questions, please contact us and we'll be happy to help.

Did this answer your question?