We save your library and content "My List" history data for you, so even if you delete the app, that data is still available. You can re-install the app and sign in again to your Optimize account – all library PNs, +1s, highlights, and content history will still be there!

From time to time, it is necessary to use Optimize while online (on WiFi or mobile data) so that your library can sync with our system.

Please note: If you've deleted your account, we are not able to reactivate your library or "My List" stats.

Did this answer your question?